Record Item Year: 1810

Constitutional Laws of Sweden

The Constitution consists of four fundamental laws: the Instrument of Government, the Act of Succession, the Freedom of the Press Act and the Fundamental Law on Freedom of Expression. The Riksdag Act is not one of the fundamental laws but occupies a position between a fundamental law and an ordinary law. All portions are available at the link below.

CONTINUE READING Constitutional Laws of Sweden 1 min read
Translate Site